Summer Hiatus Over?

So summer was over quite a few months ago, but I never got the urge to continue blogging. I was feeling very low (still kind of am tbh) but I feel like blogging helped me read faster, and Lord knows we all have a never ending TBR pile.

Also I’ve been bad and requested some review copies on NetGalley (and got approved for some) so I figured I should do my duty and let me 6 followers know how I feel about these books.

One other thing you’ll notice is that I’ll be reviewing a lot of books that are in the middle/end of a series. In 2016, I finished 13 series, so my goal for 2017 is to finish at least 13 more series (yes I have that many series that I’ve started and haven’t finished….) Plus I would like to finish any series that I start this year. Unless is a series that is 20+ books – because I do plan on starting a few of those but I know there is no way I would also be able to finish them.

Anyways, I’m glad to be back.

giphy

Leave a Reply

