Weekend Reads {23}

Happy Canada Day!!!!

It’s a long weekend!!! I’m so excited! I’ve started a new position at my work and it’s a lot more work then what I’m used to so my days have been flying by – which is good – but at the end of the day I’m exhausted. Not that I’ll be catching up on sleep today because I have stuff to do. Like read these books!

Yes, Me Before You was on last weeks post, but I haven’t finished it yet. I’m on page 154 and for some reason I’m just not feeling it anymore so I’m going to clear up my NetGalley shelf by reading Paper and Fire. I really liked Ink and Bone so I have high hopes for this one! Especially when the tag on the cover is “Let the World Burn.”

What are you reading this weekend?

jeremy-renner-adorable

Leave a Reply

