Weekend Reads {22}

I did my best to clear what is on my Currently Reading shelf, had to mark a few as DNF but it’s down to a more tame size (5), and instead of repeating myself, cause I hate doing that, here are the books I want to read this weekend.

My dad’s work is having a family BBQ this weekend and my mom is forcing me to go so I’m hoping to skip out on the activities and instead get my tan on and read. I’m just past the halfway mark on Twisted and I’m really enjoying it! Our movie theater is FINALLY getting Me Before You, and I’ve been wanting to read it before I see the movie, and now that it’s finally here I should probably read the book.

Have you read either of these? What are you reading this weekend?

giphy

Leave a Reply

