Weekend Reads {21}

Like I predicted, I didn’t have very much time to read last weekend. But during the week I still managed to finish one book, which means I only have two books left on my NetGalley shelf and this weekend I am determined to at least finish one of them.

I think it will be easy to finish at least one of them. From what I hear they are both very good and I don’t really have plans this weekend. It’s supposed to rain quite a bit, perfect weather for curling up with a good book!

What are you reading this weekend?

giphy

Leave a Reply

