Weekend Reads {20}

I’m really not sure what to say in this post but I would feel bad if I didn’t post anything. I feel like I haven’t been reading anything good lately so that kind of makes me not want to read. But I’ve started reading two books that I enjoy so far… Hopefully I’ll at least finish one of them this weekend.

I’m not really that far into either of these but Ink and Bone I received from NetGalley and Searching for Someday is a featured free read on XOXOAfterDark so I would like to finish them very soon. My one problem is that I’d like to start crocheting some Christmas gifts and I can’t really read and crochet at the same time so I have to find some sort of balance.

What are you reading this weekend?

c9puz

Leave a Reply

