Weekend Reads {18}

I know almost every post starts with me being excited about the weekend but I truly am! These past two weeks at work have been stressful and I’m not really enjoying my work right now, so it’s hard when I know what doing something that I truly enjoy feels like.

Anyways, if you’ve taken a look at my Currently Reading shelf on Goodreads, you’ll see that it is quite large (6 books!) But that is because I am being real about what I am reading. I’ve found lately that I’m a mood reader, so if I’m not feeling a book I just move on to the next. That stops this weekend. I am only going to read what is on my Currently Reading Shelf until it is at zero. Here is what I plan to make progress on this weekend.

I know, I know. I shouldn’t be starting more series, but I feel like I’ve finished enough series, that starting one more wouldn’t hurt. I’m only about a quarter of the way through with both of these so if I can finish at least one of them this weekend that would be super awesome!

What are you reading this weekend?

jeremy-renner-adorable

Leave a Reply

