Weekend Reads {17}

The weekend couldn’t come fast enough this week, OMG! Yesterday after work I said “have a good weekend!” to my coworkers… They looked at me like I was nuts, and I think I sorta was this past week. I try not to stress over work but sometimes I just can’t help it.

Anyways, I’m so excited it’s the weekend! Here’s what I hope to read.

I’m currently reading Sins of the Night and I’m loving it. I don’t know what it is about this series but I’ve enjoyed every book so far. I would love to finish it tonight but realistically I won’t… Vampire Academy is one of the next series that I’m hoping to finish real quick. Spirit Bound if book 5 out of 6 so that one is next on my TBR.

What are you reading this weekend?

giphy

Leave a Reply

