Weekend Reads {15}

I don’t know about anyone else, but this week couldn’t have gone by any slower. It doesn’t help that work was/has been really slow. But I feel bad for complaining because at least I have a job. Lots of people where I live aren’t working because of the oil crisis.

Anyways….

this weekend I only plan on reading one book. If I read more, great! But I don’t have asset TBR right.

Let The Storm Break is actually a reread for me. I really enjoy this series and I think it’s very under-hyped. Riveted Lit actually has this and book 1 as free reads right now. You just have to make an account (which is free).

What are you reading this weekend?

giphy

Leave a Reply

