Weekend Reads {14}

It’s the weekend! Thank God! I’ve actually been quite sick this past week. So much so that I took a sick day from work. But I’m feeling better now and I just got some awesome book mail (The Winner’s Kiss) today so I want to finish a few books before I start digging into that.

Yes, I am still reading Breaking Dawn. Being sick didn’t give me very much time to read. I really want to finish it this weekend, even though I probably won’t.

tumblr_lubsxr0mcq1qc4zpooelnbtztumblr_lghkx2j6zu1qd756do1_500Jack-Nicholson[1]

I also want to read Let the Sky Fall by Shannon Messenger. It’s actually a reread for me but since it’s free on rivetedlit.com and it’s sequel is also free on there right now in anticipation of the release of the final book in the series, I though I would reread it. I really did like this series but I don’t really remember the end of book 2.

But first I need to catch up on Grey’s Anatomy from last night! What are you reading this weekend?

03991-bbts

Leave a Reply

