Mini Review: Never Never Part 2


Title: Never Never Part Two
Authors: Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher
Publication Date: May 17, 2015
More information on Goodreads

So I’m going to keep this review short because this book is exactly that.

Part one ended with Charlie leaving Silas as well as some other tings that I don’t want to spoil. Part two starts with Silas having to find Charlie.

There isn’t much to say about this book. Charlie changes again and I can finally tolerate her. There wasn’t much development about how they lost their memory, most of the book was Silas trying to get Charlie back. Which could have been annoying but the book is only about 150 pages so it wasn’t so bad. I can’t say too much more without spoiling anything and I hate spoilers so we won’t go there.

I just want to point out that I’m really glad that I only bought this for 99 cents.

funky-pink-heart[1]funky-pink-heart[1]funky-pink-heart[1]

Leave a Reply

