Weekend Reads {12}

I don’t know how to start this post. To be honest I’m kind of in a blogging funk…
I’m going to be kind of busy this weekend (including a library sale! :D) so I’m not sure what I’m going to read. Here are some of my options though.

I’m chugging along in finishing more series and honestly it feels great to finish them! (Except I’m still not ready to finish The Lunar Chronicles.) I’m not sure which one of these I will read. I’ve just been going with my mood lately because, sadly, I don’t find reading as enjoyable as I used to and I really want to get back to that. Which means I may quit blogging. I find this community toxic and it just doesn’t feel mentally healthy. It’s probably just me though.

And just so you know, I will have a March wrap up on Monday.

I hope you have a good weekend!

b61

Leave a Reply

