Weekend Reads {10}

Normally when I share my weekend reads, it’s a book that I’m just starting, and I’m hoping to finish it over the weekend. That’s not always the case. I don’t think I’ve ever finished a book on the weekend since I’ve started this feature. Until last weekend! Last weekend I read both of my weekend reads! I was so excited. Here’s what I’m hoping to read this weekend.

I know The Winner’s Crime has a blue dress cover and a red dress cover, but I own the blue dress cover. Since The Winner’s Kiss is coming out at the end of the month I thought I would read the book 2 now so I can maybe squee with everyone when the time comes! Never Never Part 1 ended in such a cliffhanger that I couldn’t wait to read Part 2.

I’ve already started both of these so hopefully I will finish them this weekend!

What are you reading this weekend?

jeremy-renner-adorable

Leave a Reply

