January 2016 Wrap Up

Another moth has come and gone. I’ve made some unofficial goals, like not starting any new series until I finish a bunch. And only buying sequels to books I’ve already read. As you know, the latter I’ve already broken because of Book Outlet. I’m also on the cusp of breaking the first one. I’ve finished 2 series this month, and made progress in 2 others. But I’m also really tempted to start a new series.

2vn57kh

Anyways, here are the 6 books I read this month.

17455585readersofbrokenwheeldescription1145458726805627-_uy200_description

I finished the Hex Hall trilogy (which I really liked) and the Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children trilogy (which was alright). I also made progress in the McCabe trilogy, and The Dark Elements trilogy, which are both really good.

In February, I’m hoping to read more of my own books since 2 out of the 6 I read in January were my own. The rest were NetGalley and my local library. I’m also hoping to finish more series. I’m also going on a small vacation so I’m hoping to read more then 6 books!

How was your reading this month?

jeremy-renner-adorable

Leave a Reply

