Weekend Reads {4}

This weekend, I’m only hoping to read one book, but it’s technically a 3-in-1 so I think that’s okay. I started it WAY back in October but just started reading other things and never got back to it. But one of my goals this year is to only have 1 book on my currently reading shelf.

description

Not that it was boring, it’s just that I had more exciting things to read. I also don’t know how much time I’ll have to read this weekend since I have to work my second job and my mom just had surgery this week.

In the meantime, you can help me chose what series I should finish next by clicking here. Last day to vote is Sunday, then I’ll have to chose which series to finish since no one has commented….

byebye

One thought on “Weekend Reads {4}

Leave a Reply

