What’s Next? {1}

If you didn’t know, one thing I want to do this year is finish a lot of series. And so far I’ve completed one, Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children. And now I’m reading the last book of the Hex Hall trilogy. But I’m not sure which series to finish next. That’s what this post is about. I would like your help in deciding what series to finish next. Tell me in the comments what you think and by the end of this week I’ll read the series with the most comments.

description

 

I read New Moon a while back. And I thought it was really boring. But everyone I’ve talked to said it was the worst book in the series and that it gets so much better. I’m pretty skeptical but I would just like to finish this series finally.

 

 

 

description

 

 

I honestly don’t know why I haven’t continued with this series. I read Clockwork Angel a while back, and I enjoyed it so much that I bought book 2 and 3. I just haven’t got around to reading them yet.

 

 

description

 

Alright, so I actually really want to read this one, but I’m nervous because everyone hypes it up so much I’m scared it will be a disappointment. I’m also not a fan of Warren and from what I can remember other people saying, he ends up with Juliette. *le sigh*

 

 

 

Let me know in the comments what series you think I absolutely need to finish. As you can see, I’m a little behind!

tumblr_mzrugavgyo1r4i4vjo2_500

One thought on “What’s Next? {1}

Leave a Reply

