Bout of Books 15 Wrap Up

Wow. What an adventure Bout of Books 15 was. I actually did more than just read, I participated in Twitter chats and commented on other peoples blogs. I also followed more blogs, and more blogs followed me.

f38e7-troythumbsup

I didn’t participate in any of the daily challenges… maybe next time. I missed the second Twitter chat which made me kinda sad cause the first one was a lot of fun. I also didn’t reach my goal of reading two books. I just read one. (The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend)

827499

I have a review scheduled for TROBWR on Wednesday so stick around if you want to see my thoughts.

I’m mostly glad that I was a little more chatty this time around, it kind of outweighs my disappointment of only reading one book.

How did your Bout of Books go? Did you reach your goals?

Leave a Reply

