Bout of Books 15 Day 4 Wrap Up

Do you ever have days where you just don’t feel like reading? That was me on Day 4. I did read a bit, but it was a lot of skim reading. I’m making myself finish The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend before I start something else because I know I probably won’t pick it up again.

I read from page 192 to 236 or 50% to 61%. It was good, but now I’m just getting a headache from it. I just really want to see how it ends but I feel like I’ll be doing something like this until it does:

635658711727560590-1654740798_head-desk-bartlett

I don’t know how much I’ll read on Day 5. I have to work both of my jobs (aka 12 hour work day) but if it’s dead at my second job I can read. I would like to finish this book at the very latest on Saturday morning.

Have you read more than one book for Bout of Books yet? Let me know what you thought about it!

One thought on “Bout of Books 15 Day 4 Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

