Weekend Reads {3}

I really hope that this first full week isn’t a sneak peek at the whole year because it hasn’t been very good. I haven’t finished The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend because I’m not really into it but I wasn’t to know how it ends. So that’s what I’ll be reading this weekend.

(In case you haven’t seen my bajillion other posts, here’s a picture)

readersofbrokenwheel

If you like books where nothing really happens and all of the random POVs think a lot, this is the book for you. I’m not even going to put anything else here. If I read more, so be it.

What are you reading this weekend?

Leave a Reply

