Bout of Book 15 Day 2 Wrap Up

I’m pleased to say that Day 2 was way more successful than Day 1. I surpassed my reading goal of hitting the 25% mark of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend by hitting the 30% mark. I read from page 36 to page 115. I’m hoping I’ll get to at least the 50% mark on Day 3 aka today. The first 25% hasn’t been very good so if it doesn’t start picking up soon I might mark it as DNF…. What a way to start the year!

giphy

I hope your having a good time with Bout of Books and are hitting all of your goals!

46fa62e0-4692-4cdb-870f-6949b02ad1cb

Leave a Reply

