Bout of Books 15 Day 1 Wrap Up

My Bout of Books is off to a rough start. I read a whopping 12 pages on Day 1. From page 22 to 34 of The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend.

readersofbrokenwheel

This is a book I got from NetGalley and I was super excited to read it but it’s pretty boring. I’m only 10% done, but it’s not looking good. I’m hoping to get to at least 25% on Day 2 but who knows.

On Day 1 I also participated in the Twitter Chat and that was a lot of fun. Found some cool book bloggers to follow and hopefully become friends with. Speaking of followers, Hello! to my new followers. I’m glad you’re here 😀 Comments are always welcome!

Are you participating in Bout of Books? How’s it going so far?

Leave a Reply

