Month in Review: December 2015

Another end to another month in which I did not read a lot. I think it was a mixture of knitting more and not reading very good books, but all I read was 4 books.

mockingjay232963488428064220px-bloodpromise_novel

These books were alright. I have a review for everyone one of them on the blog. I was hoping to read a bit more because I was behind on my Goodreads goal, but like I said, I really picked up on my knitting so there’s even less time to read. I’m not really happy with my reading month, but hopefully January will be better.

I may or may not have been approved for a few books on NetGalley, so hopefully I’ll enjoy those!

26805627-_uy200_25241697

I’m hoping to read about 7 books in January. Which I think might be possible with Bout of Books starting on the 4th.

How was your reading in December? Got any big plans for January?

 

Leave a Reply

