Weekend Reads {2}

56197-oh-i-cant-believe-my-eyes

Merry Christmas! And if you celebrate something else, Happy Whatever You Celebrate! And if you don’t celebrate, Happy Friday!

I don’t imagine I’ll do too much reading this weekend. With family and my desperate need to knit a blanket, I haven’t been doing much reading, which I’m okay with. But I would still like to read some. So here’s what I’m hoping to read this weekend.

readersofbrokenwheel220px-bloodpromise_novel

I didn’t even touch Blood Promise at all since last week. I don’t know why but I’m just not feeling it. The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend was one that I got from NetGalley awhile ago, but I’m not allowed to post a review until the new year so I’ve been waiting. I’ve only read about 4% and it’s not really that good. But hopefully it gets better.

I hope you have a good weekend. Whatever you’re doing!

byebye

 

Leave a Reply

