Friday Reads {19}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

This week is a reread for me. I read this book about 4 years ago partly because I wanted to, partly because I had to for school. I’m mostly rereading it because of the movie that is coming out today. Have you guessed it?

hg

Yup! The Hunger Games! I was reading my old review for it and I loved it. But now that I’m rereading it I find it kind of depressing and not as enjoyable. But that could be for a variety of reasons.

What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

