Friday Reads {17}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

Today I am back to catching up on books I got from NetGalley. I’ve been good and haven’t requested anymore books… although I look practically everyday! This will also be my 6th read for the Trees of Reverie Readathon which ends this Sunday. I will have a wrap up post for that on Monday.

The book I’m reading this Friday is the second book in a series. The Clouded Sky by Megan Crewe. I just finished the first one, Earth and Sky, yesterday. I’m kind of skeptical about this series being a series. But you can find out why when I review Earth and Sky on Wednesday.

What are you guys reading this Friday? If you’re participating in the readathon, I hope you’ve had fun! If not, I hope life has been awesome for you!

Leave a Reply

