Friday Reads {16}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

I don’t even feel like making this post because I’m in a terrible mood, but I’m going to anyways because my whopping 1 subscriber is expecting it. Hi! I hope you’re doing well! And I hope you actually read these things…..

Anyways, today is going to be a short post because like I said, I’m not in the mood and don’t have a lot to say. My Friday read is Illuminae, like almost everybody else I bet. I wish I could use my own picture, but I suck at it, according to my Insta…. So yeah.

I really want to finish this, I only have 109 pages left, but I have to work both jobs today, so probably not. *le sigh* Please read this book ASAP! It is so good!!

What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

