Trees of Reverie October 2015 Readathon

It’s that time again! The wonderful Sarah at Trees of Reverie is hosting another readathon, and this one is a long one!

This one runs from October 17 – November 1! Yup, 2 whole weeks! Since Sarah lives in Australia, the official time zone for the readathon follows, so technically for everyone on this side of the planet, it starts today, the 16th. But you don’t have to follow the official time unless you want to participate in sprints and challenges and stuff. You can find more information and how to sign up here.

I’m going to follow the my own time zone. I’m so ready for this since I’m very behind on my yearly reading goal and I’m a bit behind on my NetGalley books.

I will be posting my daily wrap ups on my Tumblr, and I will post the main wrap up on at the end on Monday, November 2. So if you want to see my progress, make sure you are following me on Tumblr! I’ll also be updating my current reads on my Instagram, so make sure you follow me there for my awesome, amateur pics.

If you’re participating let me know! I’d love to have someone to chat with.

Leave a Reply

