Friday Reads {15}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

I’m fianlly back with a new Friday reads! I’m excited because I haven’t done one in almost a month. Being in Hawaii, then having a wedding to help with, I haven’t really had time to always update what I’m reading every Friday, but it looks like my life is somewhat going back to normal. (I no longer have a car since it kicked the bucket)

Sadly, my pick this week isn’t the greatest. I’m already over 50% done but I’m not really enjoying it. I feel obligated though since I requested the whole series on NetGalley and this is only book 1. It also sucks, because everyone I follow who’ve read it, loved it.

Under Different Stars by Amy A. Bartol

The premise is awesome, but the writing is not just clicking with me. I hope whatever your reading is awesome!

Leave a Reply

