Month in Review: September 2015

It’s October already? What? Well, I guess it’s time to find out how my reading was this past month…

I read a total of 6 books, which seems to be my average. I wish it were more because I went on vacation, but that didn’t happen. It is what it is, I guess. So let’s find out what they were:

Whoa, look at that. I finished two series! The Fianna Trilogy and The Unwind Dystology. Reviews for all of these will eventually appear on the blog.

I was approved for 6 books from NetGalley. Don’t start with NetGalley guys! They suck you in and you’ll never be free!

2 Complete series, which I hope to read in October, maybe into November. And I only bought one book this month since life happens and I don’t want to go broke. And I won’t be buying many books for the next while since I need to save to get a new car, and I have to start paying rent soon. I hate being an adult sometimes.

How did you do this month? I hope you have an excellent October!

Leave a Reply

