Friday Reads {14}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

By the time you are reading this, I’m at the airport waiting for my plane to take me to Vancouver. I’m so excited to get out of town and have a break from life, you have no idea. And planes are a very good place to read, especially when the flight is just under 2 hours. There’s not much I can say about this book because I’m not super excited for it, but I still want to read it.

I know this cover is very different from the one that was published, but the is the cover of my earc so I’m sticking with it. Lair of Dreams is book two in the Diviners series. I don’t know if this is supposed to be a trilogy or what. Either way, I think it would make a really good tv show.

What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

