Epic Book Haul

This year I’ve been kind of alright with buying books. While I worked at the bookstore, I rented books more than I bought them, since my funds were running low and 30% off isn’t always enough…. But the store acted like my library, so I rented a lot. But then I quit 😦 in March, so I bought a bunch of books on my last shift, since I’d have to go back to regularly priced books. I didn’t buy again until June, when I graduated college. Even then I didn’t buy a lot because I knew we were going to Edmonton aka bigger book stores with more variety, so I saved all of my gift cards and some cash from dog sitting and bought 14 books! Here they are.

haul 1  haul 3 haul 4 Haul 5                                                    haul 2

Please excuse my amateur photography… I try. I’ve only read one of these books, and you’ll know if you’ve followed me for awhile. I’ve read Shatter Me, but I have the old cover with girl in the dress. And while there was nothing wrong with that, I like all of my covers and sizes to match in a series. Have you read any of these? If so, let me know what you thought!

Leave a Reply

