Friday Reads {13}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

This weeks post isn’t very exciting. I haven’t finished The Diviners, and I’m not really interested in starting something else until I’m done. I’m really enjoying The Diviners, I just don’t have much time to read anymore… Nonetheless, I do have some audiobooks that I’ve acquired that I would like to listen to. So, I’m going to start with Great Expectations by Charles Dickens.

I’ve never really been interested in classics, but they help me fall asleep sometimes lol. What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

