Friday Reads {12}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on myInstagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

I’m sorry I haven’t been very active this week. Life is busy and it won’t slow down till Tuesday. I’ve had barely any time to read, and I’m still on The Diviners. I like it, but I don’t have the time. This week’s book was in my BoB TBR. I’ve started it, but I’d like to finish The Diviners first.

I’m sorry for the short, crappy post. I’m too busy to use anything other than my phone. It won’t let me adjust the size of the image. Sorry.

Hope you guys have a good weekend! What will you be reading?

Leave a Reply

