Friday Reads {9}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

This week is also going to be a repeat of last week. I just started a new full time job on Monday, plus I also have my evening/weekend part time job, and a whole bunch of life that has happened in the past week that I barely have anytime to read. We had a going away party for my brother since he is moving 16 hours away tomorrow!! 😥 And one of my cousins is getting married this weekend so some family that I rarely see is coming up. Plus I’m house/dog sitting so I have to take care of a dog that isn’t mine, that is very needed, but doesn’t like strangers.

Pride-and-Prejudice[1]

Life is just hitting hard right now. What is sleep? I’m just glad it’s a long weekend here in Canada. Monday will be my catch up day.

Anyways, if you survived all of that, I’ll reward you with my own picture of Night Play by Sherrilyn Kenyon!

giphy[1]

IMG_20150724_150327

I’m really enjoying it, but I don’t have the time to consume it which saddens me a little bit. What are you reading this Friday? Have an awesome long weekend my fellow Canadians!

Leave a Reply

