Friday Reads {8}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

So this Friday I have two books to share with you. The first is The Shadows by Megan Chance.

I got this from NetGalley. They currently have all three books in the series on NetGalley. I got approved for all three! I’m at the 80% mark so I’m hoping to finish that off today and then start Night Play by Sherrilyn Kenyon.

This cover is not the edition that I’m reading, and I haven’t had time to take my own pictures yet. If you wanna see the cover of the edition I’m reading you can check out my Instagram, I will post it there eventually. Or you can wait for my review where I’ll use my own pictures. I’ve been addicted to this series. Night Play is book 6 and I only started this series in March. I am so excited to read this one though. I’ve been waiting since book 2 to read Vane’s story!

14337_omg-fangirling-reactions-excited-jon-stewart[1]

What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

