Friday Reads {7}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

I actually started this book yesterday, but I wasn’t really in the reading mood.. probably from reading 3 books in 4 days. I’m not used to that kind of reading. So I took a break and focused on my knitting. Which is also what I’ve been doing this morning which is why this post is going up now. >__<

Anyways, it’s A Whole New World by Liz Braswell. I’m also a little hesitant to read this because some bloggers that I follow haven’t enjoyed it. I’m really not in the mood to read a book I might not enjoy. But hopefully I’ll finish it this weekend. What are you reading?

awnw

Leave a Reply

