Trees of Reverie July 2015 Readathon Day 4 Wrap Up

shatter me

Yeah that’s right. I did not stick to what I said I was going to read yesterday. A Whole New World is causing a whole new pain in the ass when I’m trying to read it on my Kobo. I just wasn’t in the mood to deal with it so I started Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi because I’ve had it on my shelf for well over 2 years and it’s been staring at me lately. I’ve read 100 pages today. Which is awesome since I actually had a lot going on today. Tomorrow will be more chill so I hope to finish it, or at least come close. I’m kinda nervous though to keep going because a lot of my Goodreads friends didn’t like it, but I’m liking it so far. I don’t know. We’ll see.

Pride-and-Prejudice[1]

Leave a Reply

