Friday Reads {5}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

I know I said I would try to use more of my own pictures, but life’s just been a little busy this week. Anyways, my read isn’t that exciting this week. I’m hoping to finish it either today or tomorrow because I would like to sell it in the yard sale we are having this week. Without further a due:

Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy by Amy Carter. This is book 2 in the Gallagher Girls series. I got the first two books 6-7 years ago. Book 1 wasn’t my favourite, but I feel like if I would have read it when I was younger instead of a few months ago, I would have liked it more. Let’s hope this book is better because it’s not just about a girl getting the guy.

What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

