June Wrap Up || July TBR

June was a horrible reading month for me. I only read a total of five books Dx. I actually finished the fifth book minutes before writing this post. I started two more but did not finish them, and I started one that I intend to finish but haven’t yet. I have a review for all of these except for Bed of Roses, which is on Goodreads, and The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer, because I just finished it, so watch for one!

Also, please bear with me on the pictures. I’m hoping to get real life pictures for July, fingers crossed!

Read:
WaytoGame_notfinal_bannertop_pinkjpg[1]51jklc+QlrL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_[1]

Did Not Finish:

I’m hoping I will read more books that I enjoy in July. Not only did I not read a lot in June but I wasn’t really a fan of any of these books either. It kind of puts a damper on my reading. But I do have a quite a few book I would like to get to in July.

TBR:
Discovery_of_Witches_Cover[1]

A Discovery of Witches I’ve already started, but I’m not used to reading a book so big and with so much stuff going on that it’s taking me a while to get through it. Cutlass, Suicide Squad, and A Whole New World are all books I’ve received for review (thanks NetGalley!). The Titan’s Curse is a reread. I chose it because if nothing else, I know I’ll really enjoy that one. Inevitably I will probably hopefully read more than that.

What have you read? What are you planning on reading? I’d love to know. Even if you just leave a link to your post in the comments. 🙂

Leave a Reply

