Friday Reads {3}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

This book I featured on my first Friday Reads but didn’t read it because I’m not that fast of a reader. So I’m going to read it now. Especially since I’m going camping this weekend: lots of time to read!

Discovery_of_Witches_Cover[1]

A Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

I’ve been wanting to read this one for a few years, and when I noticed that my library had it, I snatched it up right away. Thank God you can borrow something for a month!

What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

