Friday Reads {2}

You’ve probably seen this meme before. I even do it sometimes on my Instagram. Friday Reads is a hashtag started by Bethanne Patrick on Twitter. It has made it’s way across all of the book web including Instagram, Youtube, Tumblr, and personal book blogs.

Wow! Has it been a week already?? That’s crazy! I guess being busy makes the time go by faster. This Friday, I am reading something very easy because today, and my weekend, is going to be very busy. It just so happens that this book is also the first book that I’ve been approved for on NetGalley!!

giphy[1]

I am really excited! Are you ready for it?!

51jklc+QlrL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_[1]

That’s right! Batgirl Vol 1: Batgirl of Burnside! This doesn’t come out until June 16 so you won’t be hearing my thoughts until then. Thank you DC Comics in advanced!

What are you reading this Friday?

Leave a Reply

